College Council

The college council is chaired by the Principal, and the members include the heads of the departments, the staff representatives, the college union chairman, and the college union vice-chairperson.

Sl.No Name Composition
1 Dr. Bos Mathew Jos,
2 Dr. Elson John, HOD, Department of Civil Engineering Members
3 Dr. Soni Kuriakose, HOD, Department of Mechanical Engineering
4 Prof. Beena M Varghese, HOD, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
5 Dr. Thomas George, HOD, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
6 Prof. Joby George, HOD, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
7 Prof. Biju Skaria, HOD, Department of MCA
8 Prof. Rani Thomas, HOD, Department of Mathematics
9 Dr. Arunkumar S, HOD, Department of Science & Humanities
10 Prof. Vinod Kunjappan, Department of Physical Education
11 Prof. Eldhose M Manjummekudiyil, Assistant Professor Department of Civil Engineering
12 Prof. Manu John, Associate Professor (Non Cadre), Department of MCA
13 Mr. Akash Jinesh, S5ME B, General Secretary, College Union
14 Ms. Parvathy Gopan, S5CS, Magazine Editor, College Union
15 Prof. Smitha Paulose, Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Secretary