Grievance Redressal and Appeal Committee

Grievance Redressal and Appeal Committee deals with students grievances relating to academic and non-academic matters. Committee attempts to address the grievances of students on any decision made by the college. The committee hears on appeal filed by the students against the college Grievance Cell.

Committee Members
  • Prof. Neena Sunny, Dept of Civil Engineering (Convener)
  • Dr. Georgekutty S Mangalath, Dept of Mechanical Engineering (Member)
  • Prof. Smitha Paulose, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Member)
  • Prof. Mary Joseph, Dept. of Electronics & Communication(Member)
  • Dr. Jisha P Abraham Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering (Member)
  • Dr. Beena Jacob Dept. of Computer Application (Member