In order to maintain safety and security for the girls and women, a committee has been constituted for redressal of grievances. Our women redressal committee stays alert to prevent any abuse towards the students and female staff.

Committee Members

1. Prof. Shinu S Kurian, Dept of Computer Applications (Convener)

2. Prof. Rani Thomas, Dept of Mathematics (Member)

3. Dr. C Prabha, Dept. of Civil Engineering (Member)

4. Prof. Athira Prasad, Dept. of Electronics & Communication(Member)

5. Dr. Nisha Mathews, Dept. of Science & Humanities (member)

6. Smt. Jessy T Paul, Dept. of Electrical & Electronics (member

7. Smt. Molly Varghese, Administrative Staff